We have a winner!

This pattern will be my first pattern on Knitting Without a Net! that is not offered for free. I’ve been working on it for weeks and I am very excited to offer it here! I would like to have a little contest.

The first subscriber to my blog to guess what the pattern will be will receive the pattern for FREE! 

When we have a winner, I will email you the pattern in PDF form, so when you win, please send your email address to knittingwithoutanet @ gmail . com . I should have it all written up by Monday! 

WE HAVE A WINNER ALREADY! STAY TUNED FOR THE PATTERN OF 

PRETTY BOY PEACOCK! 

3 Comments

  1. April 7, 2012 at 10:58 am

    We have a winner!

  2. April 7, 2012 at 11:06 pm

    You are so creative!

  3. April 8, 2012 at 8:26 am

    Thank you!!!


Leave a Reply

