How to Make the Stockinette Stitch

3 Comments

  1. March 16, 2012 at 2:27 pm

    Please subscribe to my blog for more tutorials, patterns and helpful tips!

  2. jenyjenny said,

    March 17, 2012 at 10:49 am

    I love it! I am happy to see that I knit just like you do in the video. Many of my fellow knitters have gone to the Continental style but when I began knitting last year in our local group, my hands just reverted to the way I was taught as a child–English method? Thanks for the clear and beautiful video!

    • March 17, 2012 at 11:49 am

      Thank you for your comment! I have tried the Continental style and I just feel more comfortable this way. I guess you stick with the way you learn. 🙂


Leave a Reply

