I am working on new patterns!

I haven’t been feeling well, but I am still working hard on getting new patterns (some are FREE) up here for everyone. I hope to get my Free Barbara Butterfly pattern up tomorrow. I am also working on getting my Etsy shop open so I can start selling Pretty Boy Peacock and Fireman Joe! I have an idea for an entire line of Rescue dolls. Firemen/women, Policemen/women, EMTs, Doctors, and more! Stay tuned! Until then, I’d like to share some pictures of Fireman Joe and Pretty Boy Peacock:

 

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 401 other followers

